Online Editions

4th Jul, 2022

Contact

Advertising Sales Contacts

Classified and Recruitment Caroline Birkenhead - 01527588625 - caroline.birkenhead@bullivantmedia.com

Classified and Recruitment Kelly Taylor - 01527588749 - kelly.taylor@bullivantmedia.com

Sales Account Manager Tina Bradley - 07875170994 - tina.bradley@bullivantmedia.com

Editorial Contacts

Sport Aaron Sutcliffe - - aaron.sutcliffe@bullivantmedia.com

Reporter Sarah Mason - - sarah.mason@bullivantmedia.com

SOLIHULL, ARDEN and SHIRLEY OBSERVERS

Please get in touch, we love hearing from you!

Tel: 0121 270 2291


Sales Tel: 0121 270 2291

Sales Manager Tina Bradley: 07875 170 994

Sales Email: Tina.Bradley@bullivantmedia.com


Editorial: 01926 451 771 – Editor Ross Crawford

Editorial Email: editor@solihullobserver.co.uk


Website: www.SolihullObserver.co.uk

Online Newspaper: www.SolihullObserver.co.uk/editions

Facebook: www.facebook.com/solihull.observer

Twitter: www.twitter.com/solihullobserve

Instagram: www.instagram.com/solihullobserver


Head Office: Bullivant Media, Webb House, 20 Church Green East, Redditch, B98 8BP

HQ Tel: 01527 588688

National & Agency: Mediaforce – 0207 832 1649

HQ Web: www.BullivantMedia.com

HQ Email: HQ@BullivantMedia.com

  • Max. file size: 512 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reader Travel

Check out all of the latest reader travel offers to get your hands on some free gifts.

Printing

We can provide all of your printing needs at competitive rates.

Subscribe

Receive a weekly update to your inbox by signing up to our weekly newsletter.

Announcements

Weddings, Birthdays, Bereavements, Thank you notices, Marriages and more.